Saturday Snap

Saturday Snap

I consider myself a cupcake connasieur but I haven’t found a cupcake to blow me away in Boston yet. My top, top cupcake can be found at Baked & Wired in DC but these ones look like they could come close. Appearance: moist, cumulus cloud cake with dense sugary frosting. I’m sure these will be a winner! Unfortunately I gave up sweets for Lent (yes, you heard that right) so I’ll have to wait until the end of April to go back to Worcester to try these out. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

